Opening Hours: Monday To Saturday (Closed 2nd and 4th Saturday) between 10am to 4pm

Branch Locator

Select the City

SR. NO. Branch IFSC Code Address Mobile Number Landline Email ID GMap
1 HEAD OFFICE DEOB0000001 Deogiri Bank, Arth Complex, Kesarsingpura, Aurangabad, Pin No.431001. 9422707338 0240 - 2240200 0240-2334121 admindept@deogiribank.com
2 Kranti Chowk DEOB0000002 Deogiri Bank, Municipal Corporation Complex, Near Rani Laxmibai Garden, Kranti Chowk, Aurangabad. 7028990801 0240-2240201 krantichowk@deogiribank.com
3 Jawahar Colony DEOB0000003 Deogiri Bank, Near Vedant Gruhkul,New Shreya Nagar, Aurangabad 7028990802 0240-2240202 0240-2332285 jawaharcolony@deogiribank.com
4 CIDCO DEOB0000004 Deogiri Bank, "N-7, Shopping Complex, Opp Wokhardt Company, CIDCO, Aurangabad. Pin No. 431003" 7028990803 0240-2240203 0240-2488273 cidco@deogiribank.com
5 Waluj DEOB0000005 Deogiri Bank, "Plot no. 8,Survay no 14, Pandharpur,  Waladgaon, Aurangabad. Pin No. 431133" 7028990804 0240-2240204 0240-2555122 waluj@deogiribank.com
6 Railway Station DEOB0000006 Deogiri Bank, "Railway Station Area, Desh-videsh Market, Railway Sation Road, Aurangabad. Pin No. 431005" 7028990805 0240-2240205 0240-2340241 railwaystation@deogiribank.com
7 Mukundwadi DEOB0000007 Deogiri Bank, "Plot no. 10,N-2,Maya Nagar, CIDCO, Jalna Road, Aurangaabd. Pin No. 431003" 7028990806 0240-2240206 0240-2483943 mukundwadi@deogiribank.com
8 Gulmandi DEOB0000008 Deogiri Bank, "'Balkrishna Maharaj Samadhi Math', Near Zilla Parishad,  Aurangpura,  Aurangabad. Pin No. 431001" 7028990809 0240-2240207 0240-2324900 gulmandi@deogiribank.com
9 T V Center DEOB0000009 Deogiri Bank, "Plot no. 2, Ward no. 2, S.no. 12/1, Jadhav wadi Jalgaon Road, Aurangabad Pin No. 431003" 7028990810 0240-2240208 0240-2382111 tvcenter@deogiribank.com
10 Lasur Station DEOB0000010 Deogiri Bank, "Main Raod, Lasur Station,Ganagapur, Dist. Aurangabad. Pin No. 423702" 7028990811 02433-2411717 02433-2241727 lasurstation@deogiribank.com
11 Jalna DEOB0000011 Deogiri Bank, "Block No.3, Showroom No. 4,  Arjun Khotkar Business center, Juna Mondha,  Jalna Pin No. 431203" 7028990812 02482-238835 02482-240935 jalna@deogiribank.com
12 Shivajinagar DEOB0000012 Deogiri Bank, "Disha Square, Opp Sut Girani, Garkheda Area, Shivajinagar, Aurangaabd. Pin No. 431005" 7028990815 0240-2452401 0240-2240211 shivajinagar@deogiribank.com
13 Mayur Park DEOB0000013 Deogiri Bank, "Mayur Park, Jalgaon Road, Aurangabad. Pin No. 431003" 7028990814 0240- 2240210 mayurpark@deogiribank.com
14 Sailu DEOB0000014 Deogiri Bank, "Nutan Road ,Sailu Pin No. 431401" 7028990816 02451-223266 02451-223050 sailu@deogiribank.com
15 Satara Parisar DEOB0000015 Deogiri Bank, "Patil Plaza, Opp .Mhaske Petrol Pump, Beed By Pass Road, Satara Parisar. Pin No. 431005" 7028990813 0240-2653171 sataraparisar@deogiribank.com
16 Ahmadnagar DEOB0000016 Deogiri Bank, Shrinivas Bulding, Opp. Pansambal Hospital & Leela Sadi Center,   Bhistabag Road, Savedi, Ahmednagar 7028990817 0241-2429331 ahmednagar@deogiribank.com
17 Jalgaon, Navi Peth DEOB0000017 Deogiri Bank, "Plot No-52, Br. Navi Peth, Navi Peth, Jalgaon.   Pin No. 425001" 7028990818 0257-2234640 0257-2234641 jalgaon@deogiribank.com
18 Hadapsar DEOB0000018 Deogiri Bank, "Pune Solapur Highway, Gadital , Hadapsar, Pune Pin No. 411028" 7028990821 020-26992010 020-26993010 hadapsar@deogiribank.com
19 Kothrud DEOB0000019 Deogiri Bank, "Damodar villa, Shop No. 13,14,15,16 Part, Opp.Kothrud BusStand Kothrud, Pune Pin No. 411038" 7028990822 020- 25431990 020-25420406 kothrud@deogiribank.com
20 Hussainpur (Dindayal Nagar) DEOB0000020 Deogiri Bank, "C/o Chatrapati Sambaji Raje Sakhar Udyog Ltd. Dindayal Nagar, At Hussainpur, Dist.Aurangabad Pin No. 431201" 7028990823 0240-2643235 dindayalnagar@deogiribank.com
21 Karmad DEOB0000021 Deogiri Bank, "Opposite. Karmad Police Station, Jalna Road At Post. Karmad, Dist. Aurangabad Pin No.431212" 7028990824 0240-2623344 0240-2623345 karmad@deogiribank.com
22 Kannad DEOB0000022 Deogiri Bank, "Plot No. 40, Sneh Nagar, Chalisgaon Road Kannad Dist. Aurangabad Pin No. 431103" 7028990825 02435-222251 02435-222252 kannad@deogiribank.com
23 Pachora DEOB0000023 Deogiri Bank, Pachora, JALGAON, MAHARASHTRA , Pin Code:- 424201 7028990826 02596-245321 02596-245322 pachora@deogiribank.com
24 Dombivli DEOB0000024 Deogiri Bank, "Shop No.5,6,7 CTS No.9516/9520, S.no.41/B Sundara Palace,Dr. Rajendra prasad road, Tilaknagar, Dombivli (East) Pin-421201" 7028990827 0251-2449870 0251-2449880 dombivli@deogiribank.com
25 Phulambri DEOB0000025 Deogiri Bank, "Ajintha Road, Phulambri Dist. Aurangabad Pin No. 431111" 7028990828 0240-2633828 phulambri@deogiribank.com
26 Bidkin DEOB0000026 Deogiri Bank, "Plot no. 1, Gut No. 8, Savta Nagar, Near Nilajgaon Phata, MainRoad Bidkin, Tq. Paithan Dist. Aurangabad Pin No. 431105 " 7028990829 02431- 241314 bidkin@deogiribank.com
27 Shahgad DEOB0000027 Deogiri Bank, "Survey No. 2, Aurangabad Solapur Highway, At Shahgad Tq. Ambad Dist. Jalna Pin No. 431122" 7028990830 02483 - 278318 02483-278390 shahgad@deogiribank.com
28 Sillod DEOB0000028 Deogiri Bank, "Plot no. 3, Priya Darshani Chowk, Bhokardan Road, At. Sillod  Dist. Aurangabad Pin No. 431107" 7028990831 02430 - 224600 02430-224800 sillod@deogiribank.com
29 Gangapur DEOB0000029 Deogiri Bank, "Milkat Kr. 240 / 8, Ward no. 10, Aurangabad Road, Lasur naka, Gangapur Dist. Aurangabad Pin No. 431109" 7028990832 02433 - 220822 02433-221822 gangapur@deogiribank.com
30 Paithan DEOB0000030 Deogiri Bank, Opp. Paithan Court,  Paithan Road, Dist. Aurangabad Pin No 431107. 7028990833 02589-223034 02589-224044 paithan@deogiribank.com
31 Chalisgaon DEOB0000031 Deogiri Bank,   C.T.S. 3831/A, Near Bank of Baroda, Station Road, Chalisgaon, Tq. Chalisgaon, Dist. Jalgaon - 424101 7028990834 02589-223034 02589-224044 chalisgaon@deogiribank.com
32 Chikhli DEOB0000032 Deogiri Bank, "Bhavsar Sankul, opp. Bus Stand, Main Road, Chikhli Chikhli, Dist. Buldhana. Pin No. 431206" 7028990835 07264-245800 07264-245900 chikhli@deogiribank.com