Opening Hours: Monday To Saturday (Closed 2nd and 4th Saturday) between 10am to 5:30pm

About Deogiri Bank

The Bank was established on 23rd January 1984. The Bank Operates through its Thirty-One Branches, a state of Art Training Centre, A Modern Data Centre, and Head Office. All the Offices are air-conditioned, well equipped, fully computerized and interconnected. Deogiri Bank is the first bank in Marathwada to opt core banking pattern for its working. The bank is in the process of establishing ATM all over the city to cater to banking services to its customer round the clock.

The concept of Deogiri Bank was originated by Late Pralhadji Abhyankar & the bank came into being under the dynamic leadership of Shri. Haribhau Bagade, Late Shri Jayantrao Choudhari (Dhamangaonkar), Late Shri Chandumal Chotlani, Late Dr. V.G. Gharpure, Shri Sukhdev Nawle, Mrs. Kumud Rangnekar, Shri S.G. Gokhle, Dr. M.U. Deshpande, Shri G.R. Rege took an active part in establishing the bank.

The first branch of the Bank was opened on 23th Jan 1985. At present, the bank has its area of operations in Aurangabad, Jalna, Ahmednagar, Parabhani, Jalgaon District, Pune & Mumbai. The Reserve Bank has opened all Maharashtra as an area of operation for us. The bank is also planning to tie up with state and national players to expand its network.

The Bank has raised paid-up capital of ₹ 26.63 Crores, Reserve Fund & Other Fund of ₹ 207.77 crores, on 31-Mar-2020. The bank has Deposits of ₹ 1119.19 crores & Advances of ₹ 645.79 crores. Thus the total Business is of ₹ 1764.98 crores.